Last update: 2019-03-26, 18:17:07

Torrent details

1984-07-01 So Lonesome You Could Cry (Ev2)   
As requested.

Flac files were checked and a new md5 file was created with TLH.


Title: So Lonesome You Could Cry
'Label': Ev2
Format: 3CD
Source: Audience
Date: July 1, 1984.
Location: The Civic Centre, St. Paul, MN.

Disc One:
01 Born In The U.S.A. (fades in)
02 Prove It All Night
03 Out In The Street
04 Reason To Believe
05 Atlantic City
06 Intro
07 Open All Night
08 Intro / "Institute Street"
09 Mansion On The Hill
10 Darlington County
11 Glory Days *
12 The Promised Land
13 Intro
14 Used Cars
15 "You Can Run, But You Can't Hide"
16 My Hometown

Disc Two:
01 Badlands
02 Thunder Road
03 Cadillac Ranch
04 Hungry Heart
05 Dancing In The Dark (fades out)
06 Sherry Darling (fades in)
07 Nebraska
08 "The Garden Of Eden"
09 Pink Cadillac
10 Fire
11 Bobby Jean

Disc Three:
01 Ramrod
02 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
03 I'm A Rocker
04 Jungleland
05 Born To Run
06 Street Fightin' Man
07 The Detroit Medley (w/ I Hear A Train, Shake)

08 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
09 Everytime You Walk In The Room
10 Then She Kissed Me
11 For You (solo piano)
12 "This Spaceman Landed.."

- D3 Tracks 8-12: Fox Theater, Atlanta, GA. August 23, 1975 (1st Gen)
* Short skip in D1 Track 11.


Three tracks are cut; 'Born In The U.S.A.', 'Dancing In The Dark' & 'Sherry Darling'.

Debuts of 'Reason To Believe', 'Nebraska' and 'Pink Cadillac' - and first E St. Band 'Open All Night'.

During the beginning of 'Jungleland' Springsteen forgets the lyrics.

'Nebraska' has a small instrumental part in the end that wasn't played later in the tour.