Last update: 2019-06-18, 23:17:05

Torrent details

Eric Clapton w/ Phil Roskilde Denmark 1986-07-04 SBD   
From TTD, thanks to the original uploader..

The Slowhand Masterfile Part 14
Eric Clapton
Roskilde Festival
Roskilde, Denmark
July 4, 1986 - Antrabata - P14RO670-1/2

Disc 1:
1) Crossroads (missing beginning)
2) White Room
3) I Shot the Sheriff
4) Wanna Make Love to You
5) Run
6) After Midnight
7) Same Old Blues

Disc 2:
1) Miss You
2) Tearing Us Apart
3) Holy Mother
4) Behind the Mask
5) Badge
6) Let it Rain
7) In the Air Tonight

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton - Guitar, Vocals
Phil Collins - Drums, Vocals
Nathan East - Bass
Greg Phillinganes - Keyboards

Soundboard>?>silver>EAC>Flac Frontend 6>you

My rating: Soundboard 6 (1-6)

Artwork included

EAC extraction log and MD5 included for each disc, MD5 included for entire torrent also.

A special thank you to the very generous friend who shared his silvers with me and now you.

Enjoy and share the music!

Torrented by Musicfinder