Last update: 2019-06-18, 23:17:05

Torrent details

Dire Straits - Barcelona 4 October 1992 (2VCDs)   

DISC ONE (1h.):
01 Calling Elvis
02 Walk of life
03 Heavy fuel
04 Romeo and Juliet
05 The bug
06 Private investigations
07 Sultans of swing
DISC TWO (1h.08'):
01 Oé, oé, oé
02 Fade to black
03 Your latest trick
04 On every street
05 Two your lovers
06 Telegraph road
07 Applause
08 Money for nothing
09 Brothers in arms
10 Solid rock
11 Wild Theme

Palau St. Jordi, Barcelona, Spain, 4th October 1992

Additional comments: A home-made Video-CD featuring the complete concert from Barcelona 1992 concert. Image and sound quality is not the best, but gives a nice view on the stage and the light show. The most interesting thing is that the rarely played "Fade to black" is on this video. Filmed from the standing arena, a bit to the right.