Last update: 2019-09-15, 12:17:00

Torrent details

Bob Dylan 2001-04-18 Boulder-LB-1073 (SHN)   
Bob Dylan, 4/18/01, Boulder, CO, 2CDR

(79min+46min), excellent sound

1 Roving Gambler (acoustic), 2 To Ramona (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin), 3 Desolation Row (acoustic), 4 To Be Alone With You (Larry on Fiddle), 5 Tears Of Rage (Bob on harp), 6 Things Have Changed, 7 Don't Think Twice, I