Last update: 2019-11-13, 22:17:02

Torrent details

Bob Dylan 1992-07-01 Reims, Parc Des Expositions, Hall 1 Jean Mermoz (16-bit) (FLAC)   
Bob Dylan
Parc Des Expositions
Hall 1 Jean Mermoz

01 Introduction — A Hazy Shade of Winter
02 YouÂ're a Big Girl Now
03 All along the Watchtower
04 Simple Twist of Fate
05 Watching the River Flow
06 I and I
07 Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
08 Love